Four British Mysteries

Four of our ebooks, sold as one ebook bundle

Click image or link to see individual title information and read preview:
 A Taste for Blood, by David Stuart Davies
 Detective mystery set in London
 “This is a delightful read because you are not quite sure what will happen and you are hooked enough to keep on reading. Enjoyable.
 Cold Remains, by Sally Spedding
 Thriller set in Wales and London
 "...the most complex, incredible, yet realistic Gordian knot I’ve read of in a very long time - if ever."
 Ellipsis, by Nikki Dudley
 Psychological crime thriller set in London
 "I wouldn't have stopped reading if my house was on fire!"
 Lynnwood, by Thomas Brown
 Horror set in an English forest village
 "An exciting, on the edge of your seat gothic that will have readers begging for more."



Four British Mysteries, an ebook bundle.  ISBN: 978-1-907230-59-2

Four British Mysteries, an e-book bundle.  ISBN 9781907230592




Ebook bundle: £14.99  €17.99  US$19.99

ISBN: 978-1-907230-59-2

Published by Sparkling Books


For previews, please go to the individual title pages