Three British Mystery Novels

Presented as one omnibus edition (print) and as an e-book bundle

This title will be published 5th November 2018.

Click image or link to see individual title information and read preview:
 A Taste for Blood, by David Stuart Davies
 Detective mystery set in London
 “This is a delightful read because you are not quite sure what will happen and you are hooked enough to keep on reading. Enjoyable.
 Ellipsis, by Nikki Dudley
 Psychological crime thriller set in London
 "I wouldn't have stopped reading if my house was on fire!"
 Lynnwood, by Thomas Brown
 Horror set in an English forest village
 "An exciting, on the edge of your seat gothic that will have readers begging for more."

These links will be activated later


Three British Mystery Novels, omnibus print edition ISBN 978-1-907230-73-8.  Ebook bundle.  ISBN: 978-1-907230-74-5

Three British Mystery Novels, omnibus print edition ISBN 9781907230738.  E-book bundle.  ISBN 9781907230745


ereading  Omnibus print edition


Ebook: £9.99  €11.99  US$14.99

ISBN: 978-1-907230-74-5

Print: £25, €29, US$29.95

ISBN: 978-1-907230-73-8

To published by Sparkling Books 5th November 2018


For previews, please go to the individual title pages