Follow Sparkling Books 

About 15,000 followers

Please join our mailing list

To receive occasional e-mails about our books, join here.

You can ask to be removed at any time.  We never sell or share our mailing list.

You only need an email address.

We send out news and informational emails only, about once a quarter.

See also privacy, cookies and data protection

Three British Mystery Novels, presented as one omnibus edition

10 September 2018

Three Sparkling Books mystery novels will be republished as a single omnibus print edition on 5th November 2018. This title will also be available as an e-book bundle.

Consisting of Lynnwood, A Taste for Blood and Ellipsis. the print edition will be distributed in the United Kingdom, United States, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Germany, India, Italy, Japan, Korea, New Zealand, Poland and Russia.

Three British Mystery Novels print editiion will make an excellent seasonal gift.